4.8 C
New York
Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Which states can you bet online?

Must read

The following states allowed online sports betting:

  1. Nevada
  2. New Jersey
  3. Pennsylvania
  4. Delaware
  5. Michigan
  6. West Virginia
  7. Indiana
  8. Iowa
  9. Colorado
  10. Illinois
  11. Tennessee
  12. Virginia
  13. Washington D.C.
  14. Arizona
  15. Connecticut

It’s important to note that online gambling laws can change rapidly, and some states may have passed legislation allowing online sports betting since my knowledge cutoff date. Therefore, it’s always best to consult with a legal professional or check the laws in your state to ensure that you have the most up-to-date information.

If You Have It, You Can Make Anything Look Good

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article